logo logo

EN

Contact

Global Offices

USA

530 Technology Suite 100, Irvine, CA 92618

1-949-755-7737 USA@hansem.com

Offices

USA

300 Spectrum Center Dr. Suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618

USA@hansem.com

Korea (HQ)

24, Gwongwang-ro 142 beongil, Paldal-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16491, Republic of Korea

Korea@hansem.com

China

7F, Ploly International Center, No.330, Guanshan Avenue, Hongshan District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province

China@hansem.com

Vietnam

Unit 802, 8th Floor, Ha Phan Building, 17-17A-19 Ton That Tung Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1, HCMC

Vietnam@hansem.com

Myanmar

No.658, Anawmar 15 street, 1 Quarter, Tharketa Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Myanmar@hansem.com

Thai

85/197 SINTAWEE VILLAGE, Banklongsuan, Prasamutchedi, Samutprakan 10290 Thailand

Thai@hansem.com

Japan

3-6-9, Okudo, Katsushika-ku, Tokyo, Japan 124-0022

japan@hansem.com